19
Aug
08

An Extract From Tory Boy’s Diary

I just want to give you a little background about myself. I am a regular guy just like you. There is one exception though.  When I was in my early teens, I never had any success when it involved dating women. When I turned 20 years old I made a commitment to myself to change my life around. And that I did. It didn’t happen over night, that’s for sure. I spent countless hours, days, months and years perfecting my own style. I believed in myself and the results have been forever prosperous. I learned how to be a real man.

 

With all of the experience comes satisfaction and pride in yourself. I’m not saying that I’m better than other men, just better adjusted and experienced when it involves women. I went from a guy who didn’t know how to approach a woman, I didn’t know what to say, how to act or how to stand in front of her, to a man that has now mastered all areas of dealing with women.  

I have had major success in meeting women, dating women, having sex with women and cheating on women. Oh and by the way, I also found out along the way that you don’t have to be a millionaire to have your way with women. I’ve seen it all and I’ve done it all. I’ve dated women 20 years younger, 20 years older, bisexual women, married women, sisters and I’ve also cheated on every one of those women. (Without being caught) but I have not
yet cheated on my wife, only because I’m not married. 

 

My ambition is to prove to myself that I could be married and cheat repeatedly without getting caught! But for now I enjoy the single life, just don’t tell my girlfriend that I’m single, she thinks that we are in a serious relationship!

2 Responses to “An Extract From Tory Boy’s Diary”


  1. 1 thedaygame
    16/09/2008 at 07:07

    Glad you know what it feels like to have success.
    Cheating? Oh well, each to there own.
    Good stuff though.

    Colin


Leave a Reply

